Greatest Science Fiction TV Tournament – Week 22, Round 1

There are only three weeks left in the first round of the tournament. You can find the latest round of voting here. We have eliminated That Was Then (2002) from the tournament, while Battlestar Galactica (2003), Eerie, Indiana (1991), Invader ZIM (2001), Max Headroom (1987), Primeval (2007), Space Brothers (2012) and The X-Files (1993) are all guaranteed spots.

One reply

Comments are closed.